kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50) kduggy will become famous soon enough. (+50)

No Motivation, Looking For Advice

Ignore my username I made this account 7 years ago. I’ve been lifting for about 8 years steadily, a few injuries have kept me out of the gym at times. Anyways I’m 25 and 6 ft 220lbs ~17% bodyfat. I’m supposed to be finishing up a 12 week PPL routine but I just can’t get myself to workout these last 4 days. My gym is in my basement so there’s no excuse. I even took preworkout today, and just sat down there for 30 minutes and went back upstairs. I’ve been cutting at around 2500 kCal/day. I’m beginning to think maybe this is overtraining, but I follow a regiment with a rest day after every 3 days lifting. I’ve just never felt this little desire to lift or even care about anything in my life. I was just wondering if anyone else had gone through a phase like and had any insight into how to break it.
    Last edited by kduggy; 04-07-2022 at 07:24 PM.