ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) ujelly is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Job opportunity, want to get certified in microsoft excel.

I have a job opportunity coming up possibly and I would like to get certified in microsoft excel or take a online class with some credibility . I just want to show I made a effort. I'm a welder stepping into the office and will be using excel. I'd like to show in my interview I made a effort to come in a little more prepared. Anyone have any advice? Udemmy?

BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) BrickEX is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Originally Posted by ujelly View Post
    I have a job opportunity coming up possibly and I would like to get certified in microsoft excel or take a online class with some credibility . I just want to show I made a effort. I'm a welder stepping into the office and will be using excel. I'd like to show in my interview I made a effort to come in a little more prepared. Anyone have any advice? Udemmy?