MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10) MyComic is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Are my genetics just that bad?

I’m frustrated because I’ve been lifting for about ten months now and my physique hasn’t changed much. I started out skinny fat. I’m 6’2 and I started at 192 lbs. I had lost 50lbs the prior year before starting to weight train. So at 192 I cut for about 6 months because I’m not very concerned about being jacked, I just want to look fit. I didn’t lose any weight that whole time. I trusted a damn online bmr calculator and must’ve not really been in a caloric deficit, but I also thought maybe I had gained a little muscle too. Idk. Eventually I came across people that said if you build muscle you’ll have an easier time getting and lean, so I did my first bulk. It lasted about 2.5 months and basically I just got fat. I didn’t eat like **** and I tracked my calories. I shot up to about 208-210lbs. I’ve gone up in strength a lot, but looks wise I still have moobs and a gut. I know this is a really slow process, but I’m disappointed that 9-10 months of work and I basically look worse than when I started. I’m cutting now so I should get leaner. It feels like no matter what I’m fat or skinny fat. Idk any advice? I wish I could show you guys pics but I can’t.