Thread: Vince Gironda

UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000) UGottaBeAFreak is a name known to all. (+5000)

Exclamation Vince Gironda

Any old timers on here that know any rare/secrete Gironda diets, Exercises, Supps, ETC? Or even train at Vince's gym? I heard that he put Charles Fautz on some type of Liver and Tomato Juice diet. Share your story's, Thanks. PS I tried most of his diets/supps, and read all his books, so i'm not a newbie lol
    Youtube.com/YOUGOTTABEAFREAK

My pronouns are bro/brah Tommy W.'s Avatar
    Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    Vince was cutting edge. Swore by Guillotine Presses. If you weren't training properly or hard enough he'd kick you out of his gym