jbrotech is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Newbie here!! Need support! Weight loss Journey

Hello,
    Let started by giving you my full name – Justin Breaux a southern country boy from the bayou of Louisiana. Down here we enjoy food way too much, but I was active young man back in my day, while living in the country. Then I turned 21 and moved to the city and enjoy drinking and eating. My life was like living like a rock star without the money part of course – lol…. I had a job as a salesman so confidence level was always high, I can walk in a room and just people love hanging out with me, so there no reason for me to impress anyone or even wanting to lose weight.
    After a breakup I decided to travel and fell in love with it. I went to the Philippines and just fell in love with the culture and everything about it. Loved it so much I found my beautiful wife. I got marry and from there I was ready to change my life for the better. I started wanting to change and then life itself started falling apart. I lose my job and go kicked out on the streets and even my wife had to pawn her engagement ring so we can live and eat. We stayed in hotels for a while but after saving went out we started living in my car. Then one day this recruiter called me and offer me a job working for Microsoft. Wow my dream job. I was ready to change. While being homeless we ate out a lot of pizza and fried chicken. lot of fast food. After four years with Microsoft, I was offered to come to Fargo ND. There I was diagnosed with lymphedema in the legs and the weight just got worse. So, I was ready to make this change we and saw a doctor and found out I had a lot more issues. Which I will posted down below.
    1. Encounter to establish care
    Last PCP within system.

2. Type 2 diabetes mellitus without complication, without long-term current use of insulin (HCC)
    Updated labs today.
    Continue with Metformin as ordered.
    Adjustments pending labs results.