Azzyeli is on a distinguished road. (+10)

New here just looking for info

So I'm new and this is my first time on a forum like this. Backstory for those interested

When I was young I did Mauy Thai kick boxing and gymnastics stayed in good shape. Now I'm older and have an office job and I'm fat in the middle. Not legs or arms. I did keto for a while and had tremendous success. It worked so well for me and I felt great. Problem is that's not a sustainable diet for me.

I'm getting back into working out (from home only) and I'm curious as to anyone on here's success or tips with losing middle fat. Also, I'm here sor some accountability.
    Last edited by Azzyeli; 09-20-2021 at 07:43 AM.

faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    lift weights, count your calories and make sure you're in a caloric deficit

so pick a calorie number - 2500 is a good start - eat that every day, weigh yourself every morning and see what happens to your weight. adjust calories as necessary

if you don't want to do any resistance training and simply want to lose weight, that's fine too, but you'll also lose muscle and your overall body composition won't improve a lot

Azzyeli is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by faithbrah View Post
    lift weights, count your calories and make sure you're in a caloric deficit