Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100) Rsurf72 is not very well liked. (-100)

Constant fatigue

Hello, I have gotten back into lifting, I'm almost 30. I've been doing John grimeks for two months
    A month ago I dropped the weight on the workouts and instead of 3 sets per exercise, I do 2. I'm still suffering for under recovery or overtraining. My muscles don't have dom or anything but my face feels it, mood, appetite drops, sleep starts sucking.

I'm confused because I eat very clean at a surplus most days (some work days I can't) 8 hours of sleep, yet I'm still having major fatigue for some days after workout, I'm doing reps of 10 with weight I could easily do 15-20 with. Thought I'd have to build up but even this is not seemingly working.

Last time I lifted years ago I did some weird Monday bicep, Tuesday chest, wed cardio, Thurs back, frid shoulders, sat legs(never did legs bcuz would get too fatigued).

So had chicken legs but now I am wanting fill body, compound exercises.

Should I just do essentially weightless lifts, only the bar, and toss like 5lb on a week? I mean for peat sake I only have 65lb bench I'm doing for 10 reps, same with bench and squats and rows. And I could probably double that.

I worked up to 160lb x5 bench years ago then injured myself. Am I simply too novice and need to remain very light weights for a few more months before trying to progress? Or does my routine (John grimek) just suck. I've looked at fierce five and such too, may go back to my old style or try one of those.