Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) Bigbuster1 has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)

Fantasy Football Draft advice/ sleepers/ targets etc

New to fantasy football.

Playing in a 14 team standard league (devalued kickers).

I have the 10th pick in the draft.

Any websites or draft guides you guys like or suggest.

I'm looking to just kinda draft best player available since I'm new to fantasy football.

Any players you guys like to target that you think are break-outs/ sleepers?

Sig line can't be a novel Legacyx's Avatar
    Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Legacyx has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)