kisrobyyy is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Smile Help with my workout plan (ULPPL)

Hi, guys!

I've been lifting for a good 3-4 months now. In the past days I read about training frequency and how splits like ppl or upper/lower would be more optimal to use. To this point I've been following a similar split to the bro split, so now I'd like to change things up.
    I'd like to go to the gym 5 days a week. I read about a hybrid split: push/pull/legs/upper/lower. My first question would be, is this a good split to use?
    I found a workout for this split and changed up a little bit for my preference.

So, here it is (reps always 8-12):

PULL:
    barbell row 4 sets
    lat pulldown 4 sets
    hammer curl 4 sets
    concentration curl 4 sets
    face pull 4 sets (for rear delts)

PUSH:
    bench press 4 sets
    incline bench 4 sets
    skullcrusher 4 sets
    triceps extension with rope 4 sets
    DB front raise 3 sets
    cable lateral raise 3 sets

LEGS:
    squat 4 sets
    romanian deadlift 3 sets
    leg extension 3 sets
    leg curl 3 sets
    hip ext. 3 sets
    seated calf raise 5 sets

UPPER:
    barbell overhead press 4 sets
    bench press 3 sets
    barbell row 3 sets
    reverse lat pulldown 3 sets
    cable chest fly 3 sets
    incline curl 4 sets
    skullcrusher 4 sets

LOWER
    deadlift 4 sets
    squat 3 sets
    leg extension 3 sets
    leg curl 3 sets
    hip ext. 3 sets
    standing calf raise 5 sets

MUSCLE GROUPS - SETS/WEEK
    Chest - 14
    Back - 14
    Biceps (only isolation) - 12
    Triceps (only isolation) - 12
    Shoulders - 14
    Quads - 13
    Hamstrings - 13
    Glutes (only isolation (hip ext.)) - 6
    Calves - 10

My suspicion is that the triceps and biceps isolation might be a bit too much considering that they are used a lot in other compound exercises, isn't it?
    What do you think about the whole workout?