Despaxir is on a distinguished road. (+10)

What do you think of my push/pull/legs split?

Hello all, I've been training for a few months now and I've really been enjoying it. Currently, I'm doing some upper/lower split but I want to do a PPL split, as I think I'll enjoy that a lot. So I've kind of made my own workout. What do you guys think? I want to follow this plan for a long time. I'm currently losing weight, but will switch later to bulk or maintain and just keep training. Btw, in my gym I only have access to dumbbells and some machines and a cable machine, but I think in a few months or so I may switch gyms or I may not.

Monday:
    Push Ups 4 sets
    DB Bench Press 4 sets
    Standing DB Overhead press 4 sets
    Lateral Raises 4 sets
    Bent Over Flies 4 sets (for rear belts)
    Tricep cable push downs 3 sets

Tuesday:
    Chin ups as many sets as possible
    Lat pulldown 4 sets
    Chest supported seated row 4 sets
    Bodyweight rows 4-6 sets
    Face pulls 3 sets
    Bicep curls on the cable machine 3 sets

Wednesday:
    DB Glute Bridge 4 sets
    DB Hip thrust 4 sets
    Goblet squats 4 sets
    DB sumo deadlift 4 sets (tbh I'm not sure, I feel like this exercise is more of a deep pile squat than a deadlift)
    Static lunges 4 sets
    Bulgarian split squats 4 sets

4 sets of calf raises on Mon, Wed and Fri for my calves.

Then I'll just rotate the same workouts on Thursday, Friday and Saturday to hit everything twice a week.

I'll also do 30 mins to 1 hour of the elliptical machine after every workout. For direct ab training I do them at home.

For every set I do 12-15 reps as usual and try to progressively overload.

I should clarify that push ups and chin ups are quite hard for me. I can only do like 15 reps for my max reps for push ups and only like 3 chin ups. So they're hard enough for me that I use them as a main exercise. I weigh 72kg right now at 5'7 and 19 years of age.