0k4u is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Bulk or Cut or Recomp (Definition of Skinny Fat)

Hi guys so initially I was working out for like 6 months and then gyms got closed for 7 months and just now a week ago they decided to open up again. Due to the interference of the pandemic and my inability to decide on wether to bulk or cut I didnt achieve any results at all and am frustrated at my physique. I am a very disciplined person and I am ready to do whatever it takes to look good but I think im spinning my wheels due to the problems mentioned above. Since gyms are open again I started training with a 3 day full body split which revolves around compound movements and getting stronger on them but i still dont know if I should bulk or cut.

I am 25 years old
    5ft7 171cm and 143 lbs 65 kg

My goal is to look aesthetic

any advice
    Attached Images

EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) EiFit91 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by 0k4u View Post