Dahvrok is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Proper excercise splitting

Hey all, another novice here (kinda). I started going to the gym almost daily and so far im doing these excersices:

Triceps
    Forehand
    Dorsals
    Chest
    Shoulders
    Wings
    Squats
    Calves
    Abs
    Biceps

Im doing 100 reps on each split into sets of tens. I split the program into two days. Is that correct? Should i add or remove any excersice?

Thanks

air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) air2fakie has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Where exactly are the excersices you're doing?

SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz
    The best thing is not to try to roll your own. Do one ready made for you by an expert - we have free ones in the sticky threads.

I understand you want to learn how it works but you can do that by observing how one of these 'cookie cutter' routines works to progressively overload you and handle fatigue.