Thread: Help for my Dad

PolishEagle2 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Post Help for my Dad

Hello, its my first time writing here and was hoping to find some help hopefully. My dad is 56 years old and works construction 5 days a week. He is starting to get tired and have muscle fatigue and i was wondering if there's any supplements he can take to somewhat help him a little. He has a good oatmeal breakfast with a coffee and takes multivitamins and omega 3. His lunch consists of a sandwich and fruits and he drinks plenty of water. And than a regular dinner, he also stretches' before work and goes for a walk. What other things anything can you recommend my dad take to help his lifestyle. Please reply it would mean a lot

Location: Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
    faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) faipdeooiad has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    A check up with his Dr would be the first port of call but he needs to make sure he’s eating enough to support recovery, so something more substantial than sandwiches at lunchtime.