Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250) thepissening has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Summer training logbook

Hello everyone

Long time lurker here, not a big poster, not even on the misc. I started training consistently in february 2018 and have not stopped since. I originally cut from 101kg back to 78kg, bulked way too fast to 87kg, cut again to 80kg, and now I am sitting at a not fat, but certainly not lean 88-89kg @6'3

My training has sucked for the last half a year, despite having access to gym equipment. I program hopped constantly, overtrained, undertrained, overate, underate, bulk, cut, bulk, cut, swapping exercises... I felt this cycle had to stop. The majority of the last half year I trained with PPL, sometimes 7 days a week and a week ago my joints were just telling me to stop. I had pain all over my forearm, elbows, sometimes shoulders... due to the high volume high frequency training. I want to go back to the basics, to what has worked the best for me before, which is lower volume, with a moderate frequency and training balls to the wall.