coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10)

How much caloric deficit is too much?

Hello. Just need a quick opinion or two, as I am very new to dieting/cutting. I calculated my maintenance calories to be around 3100 or so. I am currently eating around 2400 calories a day. Is this too much of a deficit? I feel like I have lost a lot of weight for just 3.5 weeks of dieting (11 lbs, down from 211 to 200). Please help a brother out!

My pronouns are bro/brah Tommy W.'s Avatar
    Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Tommy W. has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)