5'3" 300lbs Fudge Rounds Jasonw1178's Avatar
    Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) Jasonw1178 has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)

Career advise: To take this job or not.

I'm an mechanic, manufacturer certified master technician. Currently work about 35mins from the house. I work in pretty nice area, for a strong company, work in a really nice facility. Work with a crew of competent people who are if anything, above my level. I work next to someone who's taught me a lot, who I worked with previously and we are buddies. I could complain about some things there, but can't we all. I'm paid by the job. Although I'm usually under in production because it was slow the last 6mo, things have turned around a bit and looking promising. Work is basically easy, and if anything gets difficult, I have plenty of people around me to at least get a second set of eyes on it if not help, as we do each other almost like a team. I haven't really been stressed out much, except it gets kind of slow as there are quite a few fish to feed in a small pond.