Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Rxxxyan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Newbie Here Needing Expert Advice

Hi,

I am relatively new to weightlifting, and I want some advice.

My outcome is for my body to look like Chris Heria's body or Bradd Pitt in fight club

I like the low BF percentage look, and by low I mean around 10-13 percent range, I am not looking for a bulky look.

I have been walking/running an hour + every other day, and lifting weights 4 days a week.

I usually workout lats, legs, and do a few bicep exercises. I've been doing this for a few months, and have considerable muscle growth, I just feel that I am not on the right track to my goal.

My current weight/nutrition/progress/macros

Macros;

40% Carbs
    30% Protein
    30% Fats

Weight; 185 pounds

I am consuming around 1600 to 1700 calories a day;

151 grams of carbs, 29 grams of fiber, 27 grams of sugar, 36 grams of fat, 7 grams saturated fat, 36 mg of cholesterol.

I am open to ANY advice that helps me move towards my goal I am a bit lost.

jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) jaxqen is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)