Ali090695 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Talking Beginner looking for tips

Hi ladies and gents I'm a beginner when it comes to gym... been going on and off (2 months tops) for years and am wondering what is the best way to gain leg muscle and calf muscle as these just dont want to grow on me 😅.

I currently run 2 miles every other day (18mins) just for fun and if weather permits I love to cycle. But what can I do in the meantime whilst in lock down (UK). I dont have access to squat racks or even a bar bell, want to build these chicken legs 😁

Current weight is 66kg
    5ft7/8
    25 YO
    Body fat I'd say 18% hard to say

Thanks for reading

GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) GeneralSerpant has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Bodyweight squats aren't a bad start.