doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) doubletake11 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Chest progression

Ive been training for 3 years and currently do 26 sets of chest and back each week, and my back has been progressing in both size and strength but my strength hasn’t improved much at all for chest. I know I am eating enough so I’m thinking about dropping to 22 sets of chest and do:

Flat bench 4x6-8
    Incline DB 4x8-12
    Flat Cable flies 3x12-15

Then the opposite for my second push workout (swapping incline and flat movements)

Does this sound like a better idea?

Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Brandon2576 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    If what you were doing wasn’t working before, I see no reason why not to try this. Go for it. Maybe it’ll work for you.