petermorrice is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Should I take bodybuilding supplements?

Hello everyone,

I have to ask about my gym workout routine. I go to gym 4 or 5 days in a week and do some heavy workout but I am not a professional bodybuilder, I just want to maintain my body and muscles. Gym instructor suggested me to take some bodybuilding supplements but I don't want to take because I am afraid to take these type of artificial supplements. So guys please suggest me what should I take or not?
    Which stuff is good for weight gain?

MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MaDFroG88 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Originally Posted by petermorrice View Post
    Hello everyone,

I have to ask about my gym workout routine. I go to gym 4 or 5 days in a week and do some heavy workout but I am not a professional bodybuilder, I just want to maintain my body and muscles. Gym instructor suggested me to take some bodybuilding supplements but I don't want to take because I am afraid to take these type of artificial supplements. So guys please suggest me what should I take or not?
    Which stuff is good for weight gain?
    Cant go wrong with some BCAA, Whey Protein and Creatine....