Masaaassa is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Thumbs up 17 y/o with fast metabo: how to get big ?

Hey there, I’ve been working out for 7 months now and am pretty satisfied with the result. As a 17 y/o guy with a fast metabo, I just wanted to know the way to get BIG muscular. I just don’t want to keep working out for years to end up having a muscular but still skinny body you know ?
    Should I take more calories, protein, follow a particular workout routine ??

Thank you guys for helping me out !

Han shot first! TolerantLactose's Avatar
    TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) TolerantLactose is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    How much are you actually eating each day?
    I can tell time. Time cannot tell me.

Formerly LactoseTolerant. I'm not very imaginative.

Originally Posted by TolerantLactose View Post
    I used to aim ~3500 kcal/day to get bigger but currently stopped. Would eating 3500 kcal/day be the way to get bigger ??