ralphmel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need help in my nutrition!

Hi everyone,
    A brief of my self. 3 years ago I weighted 54KG and my height is 1.74. I joined the gym and started lifting with a personal trainer for about a year, then went solo till day. Now I weight 66KG, my body has done a huge transformation.
    I'm a dog trainer so I burn a lot of calories per day due that i'm always moving around etc...

Now that winter started I can put some kind of food to eat while driving from a client to another, or once I get hungry cause sometimes won't have time to stop and eat.

Ps: I already take a gainer so I'm trying to avoid an excess of it.

Any food recipe recommendation?

Thank you in advance

faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    well what do you like to eat? nuts? peanut butter? beef jerky?

1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) 1MANU is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)