Bedubs123 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Training for bulk and speed

I'm looking to get better at sports, but one thing I've noticed is that the more I bulk the slower I get. I want to continue getting bigger, but I also want to run faster, increase my vertical, have more stamina, etc. Do you guys have any tips or workouts for this? Or, what's been your experience training for sports? I'm pretty new to all of this, so I want to learn anything I can!

sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)