CGeez95 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

No Line In Middle of Chest

Hey Guys,

I’ve been working out for about 4 years now, and I’ve also noticed I seem to have quite an unusual shaped chest.

I’ve been on a cut for 4 weeks now, and it seems my upper chest doesn’t have any line in the middle. Always do flat bench-press so that could be why!

Is this purely genetics or is this fixable? Obvs your judgement purely based on my picture haha.

Pic here - https://imgur.com/gallery/29EB9j5

Cheers,
    Charlie

Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by CGeez95 View Post
    Hey Guys,

I’ve been working out for about 4 years now, and I’ve also noticed I seem to have quite an unusual shaped chest.

I’ve been on a cut for 4 weeks now, and it seems my upper chest doesn’t have any line in the middle. Always do flat bench-press so that could be why!

Is this purely genetics or is this fixable? Obvs your judgement purely based on my picture haha.

Pic here - https://imgur.com/gallery/29EB9j5

Cheers,
    Charlie
    Pack some muscle on your chest bro. Itll fill out.

Flex your chest and notice how your lower chest becomes flat? That is because you dont have enough size in your chest so when you flex that little muscle contracts upwards...