JamesGetsFitt is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Thumbs down I’m ready to give up

I feel hopeless man, everything I try doesn’t work. I know stuff like training takes time but regardless I always feel like I’m doing something wrong. I’ve been working out for like 3 years now and I look like ****. All these different programs I’ve tried haven’t lead me to any real gains. I realized at first that I was just going through the motions, wasn’t putting any real thought into what I was doing so I tried to change it up and now since all the gyms have been closed I feel so fat and weak. Someone please just tell me what’s wrong with me and what I need to work on. I don’t know how to post the pictures but I can send them to u through a different app of ur choice *correction I have a picture on my account that shows how fat and ugly
    Last edited by JamesGetsFitt; 09-02-2020 at 10:38 AM.

CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) CommitmentRulz has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    Originally Posted by JamesGetsFitt View Post
    I realized at first that I was just going through the motions, wasn’t putting any real thought into what I was doing so I tried to change it up and now since all the gyms have been closed I feel so fat and weak.
    You are significantly overweight.

By your own text, you appear to be not seriously lifting. What do you expect to happen?