Thread: Gaining muscles

nightmarehd is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Gaining muscles

Hey forum,

How are you today?

I have got a problem. I am 17 years old, 172cm and 56kg, skinny, right?

I want to gain some muscles, not so much tbh. I want some visible ABS, chest, back, and legs. I already have some legs muscles.

Moreover, I don't want to go to the gym. I find it useless for the amount of muscles I want to gain.

Do you have any advice or exercises I should try? What's the best home workout app? How should I work? Should I get fat, then burn the fatness to get the muscles or just work? How this all thing work? I am new at this and I really need a clear explanation.

Thank you!

Han shot first! TolerantLactose's Avatar
    TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) TolerantLactose has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by nightmarehd View Post
    Moreover, I don't want to go to the gym. I find it useless for the amount of muscles I want to gain.
    You concluded this how?
    Am I therefore become your enemy, because I tell you the truth?
    Galatians 4:16