Mattfers is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Anyone uses HST? Program recommendation?

Hi guys, I'm an intermediate lifter, guilty of program hopping and exercise hopping.

I am a med student... So I can't train more than 3 days per week.
    Here I have 2 questions:
    1) What program do you recommend on a 3xweek basis (possibly full bodies or A/B split: It may happen that due to studying I might skip one workout and I don't want to skip entirely a muscle group for two weeks in a tipical bro split.

2) Anyone is familiar with HST?
    If so:
    Would this exercise selection look good?
    -Bench Press
    -Bb rows
    -Ohp
    -Pullups
    -Weighted dips
    -Bb curl
    -Bb back squat
    -SLDL
    -Donkey calf

And what should the rep scheme look like? I have two options
    -2 sets on everything for the whole cycle
    -1x15, 2x10, 3x5

OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) OldFartTom has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    What is the difference between "HST" (https://www.bodybuilding.com/content...t-workout.html) and bodybuilding. Is HST just a fancy term for bodybuilding or does it mean something specific. Sorry if my question in a little ignorant
    Faith in Jesus first and faith in squats second.
    Then other details will start to slot themselves into place.
    Bodyweight 74kg (09/09/2020)