Sptz is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Need help on choosing a new bar (UK)

Hi everyone! Newbie here from the UK.

I've started lifting around April (right when lockdown was beginning) and managed to buy a Jordan 5FT barbell, it's only 13kg but I've been looking at getting a proper new 7FT one.

I don't do any oly, though I wouldn't disregard it for the future but right now it's mostly the big compounds. Since Rogue is always out of stock in the EU, I've shortlisted a few bars but have no idea which one to go to, mainly with the shaft diameter. I know 28 and 28.5 is what's used for Oly and 29 for Powerlifting but will it really make that much of a difference?

Here's a couple I've selected:

perfectgymsolutions.com/product/york-barbell-7ft-mens-elite-olympic-training-bar/ - York Barbell 28.5MM Mens Elite Olympic Training Bar

thegymrevolution.co.uk/index.php/atx-hybrid-power-bar.html -
    ATX 28.5MM Hybrid Power Bar (Chrome, with Centre Knurl)

extremefitness.co.uk/the-bareknuckle-20kg-bar - EX Bareknuckle 28MM Bar

extremefitness.co.uk/the-silverback-power-barbell - EX Silverback 29MM Bar

Thanks and apologies for yet another one of these threads!

gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) gym62richard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Where are you based in the UK?, my choice would be the ATX.

PM sent.