Ryanx19 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Looking for a workout pertaining to my goal.

Hello everyone,

I am a total beginner. I am 20 years old and pretty much shy when it comes to lifting. I would mainly go to the gym by myself, but I can never really stick to an actual plan because I am totally lost.

I am currently 165 lbs at 5'5 I used to weigh 180 lbs then proceeded to grind out to lose that weight. My body fat percentage is around 15-16% I am for sure skinny fat. My goal is to achieve an athletic physique by November 9th, 2020 (96 days from now).

I am willing to put the effort and grind in. I just am lost on where to begin and how to. I am a college student with a recreational building with a pretty good gym but I also have a membership at Planet Fitness.
    I also am looking for a good diet to stay on while I am doing this adventure.

If you could please send me suggestions on where to start!

Also, feel free to look at my bodyspace!

Thank you!

rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rsid97 is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Unlikely that you're 15% BF if you're skinny fat at the same time. Putting that aside, why the confinement to 96 days? This is a marathon not a sprint, it takes years to build an impressive physique, not days.