AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) AMDuser is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Is this a sign she'll be going back to her ex?

So I've been talking to this girl I met on Bumble for about 4 months. She got out of a 6 year relationship about 2 years ago.

She doesn't bring up her ex often, but we were talking the other day and she said something that put me off and I can't let it go.

I was asking her questions about herself, letting her talk. And I asked her something like, "who have been the most important people in your life?" and she listed her sisters, then she said her ex.

I thought it was strange that she would list him. I asked her later about who she has enjoyed talking to the most. And once again, she listed a few people then brought up her ex.

It's typically not common for her to bring up her ex. And I don't blame her for bringing him up in this answer, cause they were together for so long. But does she still have feelings for him?

Is this a red flag? Sign that she'll be getting back with her ex?

Keanu Reeves Checking In Zackad's Avatar