Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Austere has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Marriage Plans Derailed due to Coronavirus - What to do for an Older Brown Virgin?

Basically, I was supposed to get my marriage arranged to a nice Indian woman, but that plan has been wholly derailed due to the intractable Coronavirus situation. It is unlikely that I will be able to leave the United States any time soon. Additionally being a physician, I have more restrictions on my travel than the rest of you guys do.

I find myself in the unenviable situation of trying to find a (not obese) wife here. I have no idea what to do. I was basically cut off from dating throughout my 20s due to various personal/professional issues I'd rather not talk about (but are over now.)

I have started lifting and dieting seriously again. I have a herniated lumbar disc and can't squat anymore, and prefer not to deadlift heavy.

But I have no idea what to do about finding a wife.
    Misc MD Crew

Foreveralone Virgin Crew

HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000) HangingChad is just really nice. (+1000)