AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100) AllStrength7 is not very well liked. (-100)

Can't Squat more than 315....

Hey guys! This is my first time on a forum asking for any kind of advice, so I'll try my best to explain my situation as best as I can...

I am 22 years old and weigh 170 lbs. I've been working out since I was 13. Didn't actually do squats since I was 15 in athletics then I f'ed up my knee and tailbone doing 225 lbs my freshman year. (which I rarely feel till this day) anyways it was a long journey getting back into squatting. I fixed up my form way better than I did before, and was able to squat even more over the years. Going from 225 to 315 in about a year I believe.

Problem is I've been STUCK at 315 for a whole year now! There's been times where I'll do 325 lbs but even if I do that for 2 reps my body gets burned out and I'm forced to drop the weight in my next squat training. When I did work doing A.C installation I was only getting 6 hours of sleep a night and my eating was kinda off, but since I lost my job due to COVID for a little while I was able to sleep much more, eat more (and better as well), drink more water AND eat more vitamins. But yet I'm STILL stuck at 315.