Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50) Swftbod will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Gaining Lean Mass Plateau / Progess pics

Hi everyone,

First post on here so I guess I should introduce myself.... I am an avid gym rat and love working out. I have been working out for ~4 years, 2 years being thrown out the window essentially since I only went 2 or 3 days a week and had no idea what I was doing. Other 2 years were better, I learned workout schedules and how to eat correctly. I used to be an avid cross country / track runner in high school and decided I was done with the super skinny build and wanted to get bigger in college.

Stats:

Where I started:

Height : 5'11
    Weight - ~140
    BF - ~no clue

Height : 5'11
    Weight : ~170
    BF : (Complete guess based off a ****ty scale) 13-15% range

Right now I am at a plateau for the past 6 months.... I just cannot seem to gain any weight no matter what I do. I am getting stronger and maintaining eating about 2.2k calories a day which should be more then enough. My question is... Should I be consuming more or literally just trying to go harder in the gym every day? Any advice on how to continue the rise...?

Also any critiques on my upper body build on what I can workout more. I know they are ****ty pics so apologies there.
    Attached Images