schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50) schoolstrength will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Exclamation Full body twice a week and upper once a week?

Soon, I will (hopefully) be going back to Uni, and I want to try and be in the gym as little as possible so I don't get sick. Is moving from a UL Split to full body twice a week and upper once a week going to affect my progress significantly?
    I am new to weight lifting and fitness. Please source multiple opinions before making your decision.

air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) air2fakie is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Depends, you give no details on either program or yourself.