Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50) Woodpecker11 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Working from home permanently?

Hey all,

I'm a lawyer and have been working from home since mid-March. My productivity and work product has not dropped at all since the lock down (it's actually increased) and I've found that I really enjoy working from home. I've been with my firm for 1 year and 8 months and I am an associate. I have a good relationship with my boss.

Recently, it seems like people are starting to return to the office.

How if possible can I raise the subject that I would ideally like to work from a few days a week?

Registered User BuckNakedinBama's Avatar
    BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BuckNakedinBama has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Law firm partner here...