AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AL459 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

How long for a female to get abs?

I am 5’7 and 128 pounds so fairly lean. I have been working out and lifting for about 4 months now and have noticed great change in arm and leg mass from it. I am fairly lean and don’t know my exact bodyfat %, but my waist is a 27 inch. My core muscles are lacking very bad since i’ve never really did any core work. How long will it take to obtain a 6 pack with weighted ab exercises. Thanks!

jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500) jamesrobert1997 is not very helpful. (-500)
    Try to focus on your diet and exercises for ab muscles. Bicycle crunches helped me much in getting ab muscles.