Thread: Uneven pecs

Parker1312 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Uneven pecs

I started training for the last 15 days. I had this problem for 4 5 years and now i want to fix it, im 20 years old and i am ready to dedicate my self fully. I want someone to tell me what should and what should i not do to fix this. And is it even fixable. Thanks in advance.

I cant post a link to the photo of my pecs. I"ll send you a Personal Message.

rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) rhadam has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    The human body is not symmetrical. If you've only been training for 15 days, you haven't even started training. Lift heavy and often using a professionally-written workout plan, have a diet plan that fits your goal, and commit to the process.
    Psych & handcuffs
    Current reading: Vonnegut, Theodor Adorno
    House, Techno, and 4Runners

Parker1312 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by rhadam View Post
    The human body is not symmetrical. If you've only been training for 15 days, you haven't even started training. Lift heavy and often using a professionally-written workout plan, have a diet plan that fits your goal, and commit to the process.