Mr1Makaveli is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Smile Looking for good workout routine.

Hey guys, newbie here.

How do I get started? I was in a really good fit back then in my high school years and I ran a lot and loved it.
    later in life, things changed... and I was eating fast food and unhealthy food a lot and now during the Corona-Virus, I'm in quarantine so I ate a lot and did nothing.
    As soon as I was allowed to return to work, the pants barely fit me hahaha and at work, I got some comments about gaining weight from close friends who care about me.
    I told myself I wanted to get back to my natural weight and also get back in shape, to stop being lazy all day and do something useful with my body.
    I don't remember what my previous weight was but I guess it was around 84-85KG.
    My height is 176
    -
    Right now my weight is 93KG
    -
    So I downloaded an old app I know called "Six packs in 30 Days"
    Yesh I know her name sounds ridiculous but I downloaded to see what she is and saw that there are loads of really good exercises for me to lose the belly and more.
    I started doing the exercises every day there and the results just dropped to 91.8 KG, not much but better than nothing.

I only practice at home and the training is up to 10-15 minutes, I don't know if this is enough or I need more but I feel very tired after each workout.
    -
    I'm not looking to build a muscular body or anything, I just want to get fit and get back to my normal weight and stay healthy.
    I'm considering buying some weights or good stuff on Amazon to help me keep practicing at home. (Gym is not an option right now / Corona situation)

right now I rarely eat fast food or unhealthy food.
    I eat most of the time salad, rice, meat, eggs, and more good stuff
    -
    High Stepping - 20s
    Jumping Jacks - 30s
    Standing Bicycle Crunches - 28x
    Sit-ups - 16x
    Leg in & outs - 40s
    and more stuff
    -