Niktoss is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Close to the sixpack but not quite there

Hi everyone,
    So, I am searching for some advice concerning abs. I am male, age 19, height 184cm (about 6’1). I am basically a hardgainer, I have always been very skinny.
    I have been training for 3 years now but it is the last 12 months that I really managed to get consistent and go to the gym 5-6 times a week. I managed for the first time ever to put on quite a bit of weight. By February 2020 I was about 83Kg (182 pounds) which for me is a lot really, considering that a year ago I was only around 72Kg (160 pounds).
    But aside from putting on muscle and getting noticeably stronger, I also put on some fat which, being a hardgainer, I never had much. I estimate that at that point I must have been around 15-18% body fat.
    Since then I have been cutting. Due to quarantine I do a full body split 5 times a week and 2 days of cardio (which I didn’t do at all before). As far as diet goes, I would say I have a daily intake of around 2500 calories with a daily protein goal of around 150g and trying to avoid fats as much as possible.
    I have lost a lot of weight over the last 4 months, dropping from 83Kg (182 pounds) to currently 74Kg (163 pounds). I have managed to retain most of the muscle I had, meaning that I am satisfied with the current size of my arms, chest, legs etc.
    At the same time I have lost quite a bit of body fat as well, as I notice much more vascularity on my arms and more definition in the stomach area, although I can’t say for sure at what percent I currently am (probably around 11-13%).
    My only issue is that I can’t seem to be able to get my abs to show. While I have much more definition in the stomach area (My obliques are quite defined and visible and there is definition in the abdominal area) I can’t seem to get that elusive sixpack.