Thread: Booze and shred

Balbertt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Booze and shred

Curious what everyone's alcohol consumption is like. I have never tried to do a real cut before so I am a noob at this. The first month of my cut I decided to go alcohol free, saw great results so far. The weather is getting nicer and frankly I miss beer. I was in a frat and a lot of my brothers were shredded but still binge drank so I know its possible. What did they know that I didnt? Is it as simple as including alcohol into your daily calorie allotment? stick to vodka sodas? white claws? tons of cardio before/ after?

SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz
    They didn't "know" anything special. Being young and having the genetics and sporting background to be lean despite (not because) of their behaviour.

In terms of what YOU can do - factor in alcohol calories to your daily macros. That's it.

Originally Posted by SuffolkPunch View Post
    They didn't "know" anything special. Being young and having the genetics and sporting background to be lean despite (not because) of their behaviour.

In terms of what YOU can do - factor in alcohol calories to your daily macros. That's it.
    Thanks for the advice, ill factor it into my macros. Figure ill fast in the morning and have a large protein/ carb packed dinner
    Last edited by Balbertt; 05-07-2020 at 04:47 AM.