Registered User electroncapture's Avatar
    electroncapture is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Smile Male model physique

Hi guys, I'm a 20-year-old physics student from the UK.

My current weight is 57kg (125.7 pounds) and my height 184cm (so just over 6 foot) I just woke up and checked my height now and its almost 11 am (height decreases by 1-2 cm gradually throughout the day).

Although I'm not trying to be too swole ( I totally admire those who put in the hard work) I still want to increase my weight as I'm 10 pounds underweight. I'm looking for a male model kind of physique not too big but not too small. Probably around the 70kg (155 pounds) mark. I understand that these types of endeavors happen over a long period of time, but would 3 days a week be enough over a certain period of time?

Also, I live at home while studying so diet shouldn't be too much of a struggle right

I also am not very keen on taking any supplements at all tbh.

Thank you so much guys!!!

Have a nice day!

smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) smokinal has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    Originally Posted by electroncapture View Post
    would 3 days a week be enough over a certain period of time?
    Absolutely