sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100) sc00t is not very well liked. (-100)

I just can’t do it and I need your help.

I’m a skinny 175lbs and I have tried and I have tried and I have tried.

For my size i would say I’m strong. I’m a pro wrestler, I can hammer out 100 press-ups or 100 burpees. I’ve got strength but I’m skinny.

And for YEARS I’ve been trying and trying. Shakes. Oats. Chicken breast. Whole milk until I got the ****s. I just physically can’t get the calories into me to grow.

Tracked my calories today and I’ve landed on about 2.3k calories. I am bloated, uncomfortable and I feel sick. That’s how I always feel by the time I get to that point.

I’ve been splitting my meals up, breakfast, snack, lunch, snack, tea, supper. Trying to spread them out so that I don’t feel this way but I just can’t do it.

I’m sure for like those who are huge the idea would be “man up and eat more.” But I’m telling you, honestly and with some sense of shame, that I just can’t.

Has anyone got anything they can offer by way of advice? Is there a smaller meal I can eat than chicken rice and broccoli for my lunch that packs twice as many calories? Am I missing a trick?

Meals look like this:

Breakfast: 3 weetabix
    Snack: protein bar, yoghurt
    Lunch: rice and tuna with mayo
    Snack: peanut butter and an apple
    Dinner: varies, but it’s generally meat, vegetables and a starch (pasta or rice)
    Supper: Weetabix (it’s cheap what can I say?)