LiftEatSleepxd is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Post Need Help With Losing Weight

Weight: 215
    Height: 5'10

Background Information: I started lifting about 9 months ago, the reason why I started lifting is that I was a short fat kid that wanted to get strong. I started about 250 pounds 5'2 and know I am at 215 pounds 5'10. I mainly bench, I started at 120 for 3 reps and know I am doing 211 for 5 reps, max out is 235. Is that any good for my age and weight? My deadlift when I started was 200 pounds for 2 reps and know it is 350 for two reps, is that any good for my age and weight? I just started squatting I do 135 for 5 reps and my max out 165. The reason why I made this post was to ask a good diet plan, I want to keep my muscles and get stronger while trying to lose weight. I don't have a target weight goal, I just don't want to have belly fat/tits.

Losing Weight: Should I eat 3 meals a day? My breakfast is always 4 eggs scrambled, should I go to two eggs or should I cut breakfast out entirely? For lunch right know I just eat what my parents give me, I want to start eating rice and chicken. Are there any other lunch meals that I can meal prep for a week that is more healthy or is rice and chicken the best option.

Exercises: What will be the best exercises to do to burn the most belly fat? Right now I do not do any cardio, I heard cardio is the best way to burn belly fat is this true? I have a home gym with a bench press, dumbbells, and a squat rack does anyone know the best chest workouts I can do to get a stronger chest (with the equipment I have). The only chest workout I do is bench press I started doing more reps to focus on the chest, right now I'm doing 200 for 10 reps. Should I lower the weight to focus more on reps or keep doing what I'm doing?

Thanks for reading. Any information given is appreciated.