Marci17 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Bulk or cut? help

17, 5"5 and 54.5kg. I've been cutting for a few months now and I really want to get those booty gains. My stomach isn't completely toned yet, and I've problems with cellulite at the back of my legs (from eating like crap for years) which I have been having trouble with getting rid of it and I'm scared if I start lean bulking it will get worse and I will get more fat on my stomach. I've managed to get a 25" waist, and been building my arms and glutes with weights but I know I won't see proper results if I don't eat at a surplus.
    My legs are bulkier than the rest of my body, and I'm just afraid they get more fat if I bulk.

Never actually tried lean bulking so I need advice and how it will affect my body in terms of my cellulite, stomach, waist etc. I just want more booty gains lol, please any advice will be helpful! if anyone wants body pics to get an idea feel free to pm me.

SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz SuffolkPunch has the mod powerz
    We're not going to tell you to cut with your stats and at your age.

Your issue is very very common - and the solution is to bight the bullet and do sustained mass gain for a long time. Forget about bodyfat and abs and all that - you will look better with more muscle, especially in clothes

If you get all obsessive over a small amount of bodyfat, it WILL hold you back, possibly stop you achieving a good physique at all.

So is what you're saying is that I should build muscle and not worry about the bodyfat? So I don't know if I should eat at maintenance or a surplus