Hailey1984 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Weight loss questions for any experts to comment on please

Hi all. This is my first post & I'm looking for some insight. Any is appreciated.

I will give you the backstory and info first.

I’m currently 5’5.5” & 152 lbs looking to lose weight. I have always watched what I eat and work out my whole life, but over the last 10 years have slowly gained 15-20 lbs that I am working to lose. I wear a Fitbit every day, so I see my daily calorie burn & just started tracking my calories to a “T” on january 2, 2020.
    I track them in my Fitbit app, so I am able to see my calories in v calorie out each day. I also have a Fitbit scale that syncs my weight to my app.

So here’s my confusion. I exercise 5-6 days a week from anywhere from 1-2.5 hours per day. For instance today I did a Zumba 1 hr class & burned 480 calories, followed by 40 min of strength training (back & bis, lift heavy, 3 sets of 12 per exercise)- burned 266 calories, followed by 30 min cardio (today was running on treadmill- approx 2 miles & burned 360 calories.) This is an example of one of my workouts. But every day I do 40-60 min strength train (alternate back+bis, chest+tris, legs, & shoulders) + 30 min cardio (typically run or stairMaster & burn 300 cals in 1/2 hr). Sometimes my cardio is longer than 30 min & some days I also do a 1 hour class in addition (mix of Zumba, Pilates, or HIIT classes). Calories burned today, for example, are 3200. Looking at my Fitbit, my average calorie burn per week though comes out to right about 2600 per day. 3200 like today is a high day bc I did a class and was at the gym for almost 2.5 hours.