LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) LeeDrury1978 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Shoulder problems

I've had shoulder impingement in both shoulders for a year or so. I was training 6 days a week and 7 months ago I tore my bicep in the shoulder. I stupidly tried to train through it and tore my rotator cuff in the same shoulder. I started training again after 4 months after finding out the root cause (posture and overtraining), and am now lifting records again. I can now only manage 3 days a week because it takes Shoulders longer to recover, and my shoulders still feel sore, especially after workouts. I was wondering, should I be waiting months and months until the pain totally goes, or is it ok to train? My shoulders feel really strong again and injury free, it's just the soreness. Can it take months or years to totally go away?