slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50) slimchopra will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Form Check: Squat 150 lbs (beginner)

I've been having some knee pain so I wanted to get feedback on my squat. I'm new to filming these so I understand if the video isn't the best. I'm open to any advise about filming it better.

Also, given I've been experiencing pain, I'm going to stop squatting, do some PT exercises to strengthen my leg muscles, and then see if the knee pain gets better.

https://youtu.be/S5Qk_IGb_UI

xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50) xtatdsm will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    The angle of the camera is not helping, try positioning the camera on a bench that is about knee high and from the side, this way you will get to see the bar path better and assess your depth.