Rycliff has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Building The Dream Home Gym

Hello!

Purpose: Build the best possible home gym within my space limits.

Gym Space: 11'9" x 17'9", ceiling is 10'

Knowledge: I am completely ignorant about weight lifting. I am a total novice.

My Physique: 5'5" or 5'4", 223 lbs, and that ain't from muscle.

Goals: Lose 90 lbs of fat, become physically fit, slender, but also with some muscle.

What I already own, which occupies the gym space:
    1. 3/4" rubber flooring over the entire area
    2. True PS850 Treadmill
    3. Core Home Fitness Adjustable Dumbbells and Weight Stand
    www .amazon.com/dp/B01J8S38LW/
    www .amazon.com/gp/product/B07DY4JBM2/
    4. Fitness Reality X-Class 1500 lb Light Commercial Utility Weight Bench with Olympic Preacher Curl & Leg Developer Attachment
    www .amazon.com/gp/product/B01N9YDC7Z/

Budget: The budget is flexible. $10,000 or more is ok. I want the best, but I'm not looking to waste money. I want it to last a lifetime, and I want the equipment to well exceed my needs. I want to buy everything at once and not have to buy anything else in the future.

I've heard good things online about Rogue Fitness so I am gravitating in that direction.

Please help me build my dream home gym!