CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) CaptainEarth is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank)

How long would it take for me to become a pro in fighting?

I just started doing mma last month. I was state runner-up for the 195 lbs weight class in wrestling in high school In the state of Oregon and played d1 college football. Other than that, I have no other fighting experience. But I am an elite athlete, and I take training very seriously, and I train specifically mma or boxing/Pancrase 5 days a week, but I just started last month. I am 6’2” 212 lbs 6’2” with a 76” reach.
    Currently 6’2” 212 lbs
    Maxes
    Deadlift - 420x1
    Squat - 375x1
    Bench press - 345x1
    Overhead press - 245x1

Training to be an arena/semi pro football player
    Also fight mma

AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) AdamSMW is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)