simonpowell65 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Smile Advice on stomach pain and bloating

Hi there everyone,

I am a newbie to the bodybuilding scene (wish me luck!) and I am trying to find my feet with everyone. Could anyone please supply me with some advice/tips? Also, I always have suffered from stomach pains and bloating - typical hey!! Can anyone recommend supplements to help me on my journey and/or something that will help with my stomach pains and bloating?

Thanks

mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    This forum has a lot of great information for beginners. Make sure you check out the stickies in the nutrition and exercise forums.

As far as your stomach goes have you consulted a medical professional? Have you tried a food diary and to determine where it is stemming from?
    Supplement a good diet: don't diet on supplements.

MAN Sports Lead Rep

Disclaimer: The statement above reflects that of my own opinion & in no way that of MAN Sports. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

IG: @eminentandpowerfulco